Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Thu, Jun 6
School Board Meeting CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Central Administration Building, 4th Floor Auditorium, 601 South 8th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Thu, Jun 13
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 20
School Board Meeting CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Professional Development Center (PDC), Auditorium (Building C), 6501 N. 23rd Street, Tacoma, WA
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District- Posts to ALL calendars
    • No School Days
    • Early Dismissal Days
    • Late Start Days
  • School Board
    • School Board Study Session